Coronavirus Update
Parkside Middle School is now closed, with notable exceptions, in line with government guidelines

Our April Newsletter has been added to the Newsletters page, and for our latest news please visit our School News page.

We hope everyone is safe and well. For your information, there will be no Home Learning Letters for the Easter Holiday;
these will commence again on Monday 20th April. In the meantime, we have put together some Easter activities which are optional for you to try.

logo 2015b
Parkside Staff List

Mr N. Mills
Mrs N. Mancini Deputy Headteacher, Teaching & Learning, Curriculum & Assessment
Mrs R. Jenkin Deputy Headteacher, DSL, Behaviour, Inclusion & Welfare 
Mrs Z. Brittle Assistant Headteacher, Assessment & Head of KS3 Maths
Miss R. Sumner
Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum & Disadvantaged Learners & DPO
Mrs J. Terrey KS3 Curriculum Manager, Careers Leader & Head of Reading
Mrs R. Cox KS2 Curriculum Manager & Head of KS2 Maths
Mr J. Durnall
Curriculum Manager & Head of KS3 English
Mr S. Swaffield Pastoral Manager & Deputy DSL
Mrs S. Persich Assistant Pastoral Manager & Head of MFL
Mrs M. Moffatt SENDCo
Miss R. Datson Leader of Mainstream Autism base
Mrs K. Varley Welfare Manager & Deputy DSL
YEAR 5 TEAM - Leader Miss N. O'Hara
Miss S. Large
Head of KS2 Learning Journey
Miss H. Pickett Head of Expressive Arts
Mrs J. Papadopoulos   Head of STEM
Mrs V. Dallaway  
Miss R. Manning
Miss V. Rathmill  
YEAR 6 TEAM - Leader Mrs A. Young
Mrs K. Wright
Head of KS2 English 
Miss E. O'Hara Lead Intervention Teacher
Mrs A. Young
Head of Humanities
Mrs J. Nuttall Head of Humanities
Mr B. Agnew
YEAR 7 TEAM - Leader Miss A. Field
Miss A. Field  Head of Personal Development
Miss C. Wallis Head of Girls PE 
Miss S. Cheuk Head of KS3 Art
Miss V. Salkeld
Miss K. Brown-Williams 
YEAR 8 TEAM - Leader Miss E. Doherty
Mr E. Spalding
Head of Boys PE
Miss K. Nuttall Head of Computing
Mrs E. Doherty
Head of Science
Miss L. Ford Head of KS3 Design Technology
Miss N. O'Hara
Lead Thrive Practitioner and Parents Partnerships
Mrs R. Williams Head of Music
Mrs H. Devereux  
Mrs P. Hill  
Miss E. Clews Mrs L. Ellis Miss T. Kenny  Miss K. Pearce
Mrs S. Westwood Mrs F. Cimorosti Mrs J. Mogg  Mr T. Boyd
Miss C. Bedford Miss N. Johnson      
Mrs A. Longbottom School Business Manager 
Mrs A. Browning Finance Officer Mrs S. Fletcher Senior Administration Officer
Miss K. Ratcliffe Administration Officer Mrs S. Grennan Admin & Assessment Officer
Mr I. Aston ICT Technician Mrs E. Dallaway SEND Administrator
Mrs K. Vincent Librarian Miss B. Padley
Science Technician
Mrs P. Askew Attendance & Inclusion Officer  
Mrs J. Crump Mrs B. Gorton Mrs L. Lunnon  Mrs L. Cockwill
Miss C. Spence  Mrs L. Hake