NEWS FLASH

For the latest Parkside news please visit our School News page.

Letters to Parents

Title Created
KS3 Ice Skating Trip letter  New! Thursday, 14 February 2019
'Heroes of Troy' Tickets Thursday, 07 February 2019
'Heroes of Troy' Collection Form Thursday, 07 February 2019
Hunger Games Letter Thursday, 07 February 2019
SIMS Parent App letter Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Parent Governor Nomination Form Friday, 18 January 2019
Parent Governor Vacancy letter 2019 Friday, 18 January 2019
Year 8 - A Monster Calls Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Year 7 - Refugee Boy Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Bad Weather letter Thursday, 20 December 2018
Emergency Lockdown Procedure letter Thursday, 20 December 2018
Guide for booking after school Clubs Thursday, 20 December 2018
Gate Access letter Thursday, 20 December 2018
BAM Catering Payment Options Parkside Thursday, 20 December 2018
Year 7 Upton Warren 2019 letter Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Year 5 Blackwell Adventure 2019 letter Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Operation Encompass letter Friday, 16 November 2018
Bushcraft Initial Interest Year 8 Thursday, 15 November 2018
Pioneer Centre Initial Interest Year 6 Thursday, 15 November 2018
SATS Revision Guides Thursday, 25 October 2018
Ofsted letter 2018 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
KS2 Information letter Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Scientific Calculators KS3 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Social Media letter Tuesday, 26 June 2018
SRE letter Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Equipment letter Tuesday, 18 July 2017